What is the average salary for an insurance agent working at an independent insurance agency?

What is the average salary for an insurance agent working at an independent insurance agency?

I am currently part time here and going to school to get my insurance license to sell P&C commercial insurance. We are not paid based on commission here but rather by salary. I am fine with that, I adore my boss and the people I work with. I am not making much obviously working only 16 hours a week here doing odds and ends but like I said my boss is putting me through school to get my license and has ‘promoted’ me to full time once I get my license. How much should the average insurance licensed agent make? He is going to talk salary with me soon but I want to know what is fair.

BEST ANSWER: Try this site where you can compare quotes: https://tinyurl.com/yxnsm73u

RELATED QUESTIONS:

How much does insurance(auto insurance) cost for a 56 year old with perfect records?

Car Rental USA Insurance?

Do insurance companies have insurance?

Can I get Idaho car insurance if I’m a resident in Cali?

What would it cost for insurance for a 16 year old male driving 1980 corrvette?

How much would car insurance be for a 17 year old girl.?

Why Is my car insurance so expensive?

Cheap insurance companies in Calgary Alberta?

Cheap car insurance?……?

Where can I find an affordable Orthodontist in Seattle/Kirkland/Woodinville area?

How much will my car insurance raise? I got into an accident I have state farm?

“””Car Insurance, Borrowing a friends car?”””

Taking new car home with no insurance?

What to do if he doesnt have car insurance covered ?

Will I get dropped from my insurance?

“””Would it be worth going through insurance, pictures?”””

Car insurance?!?!?!?!?! HELP!!!?

“””Im a new driver, whats the most affordable and best car insurance for me?”””

Report someone who is driving without insurance and not registered?

How much i will paid from insurance Vauxhall Astra DR5 1.4 1995 year and where is the cheaper??

Is it cheaper if I put a car in my parents name?

How long do you have to go to school for an insurance company?

“””Need cheap car insurance, already looked into geico and progressive?”””

How much would insurance cost?

What is the average salary for an insurance agent working at an independent insurance agency?

I am currently part time here and going to school to get my insurance license to sell P&C commercial insurance. We are not paid based on commission here but rather by salary. I am fine with that, I adore my boss and the people I work with. I am not making much obviously working only 16 hours a week here doing odds and ends but like I said my boss is putting me through school to get my license and has ‘promoted’ me to full time once I get my license. How much should the average insurance licensed agent make? He is going to talk salary with me soon but I want to know what is fair.

Car insurance – UK

Anyone have Landa Insurance?

Cheap Car Insurance – Please Help?

Car insurance price for a Civic?

“””Im a 21 yea old female, what would cost more; insurance on a 2010 camaro, or a 2007 mustang?”””

Car registration number wont work on insurance websites?

NY registration insurance lapse 2 years ago?

I need some Insurance Help?

Where do I find the group number on All kids family healthcare insurance card?

Mustang Car Insurance?

Cheap basic health insurance for 21 year old?

What is the best car insurance?

What is the cheapest car insurance company?

Lowering my car insurance premium by putting my car under my roommate’s policy?

How to get maternity insurance?

How much does moped insurance usually cost?(for new owner and ped)?

Does motorcycle insurance cost the same as car insurance?

What supplemental insurance company is the best.?

Increasing benefit insurance?

What would insurance maybe cost per month for a 16 year old that has a mustang gt?

Insurance cost/ car cost?

Best New York Health Insurance?

“””Why is it that despite public and private health insurance programs, some US citizens are without any coverage?”

How much is equine medical insurance?

“””New driver, teen car insurance?”””

What is the average salary for an insurance agent working at an independent insurance agency?

I am currently part time here and going to school to get my insurance license to sell P&C commercial insurance. We are not paid based on commission here but rather by salary. I am fine with that, I adore my boss and the people I work with. I am not making much obviously working only 16 hours a week here doing odds and ends but like I said my boss is putting me through school to get my license and has ‘promoted’ me to full time once I get my license. How much should the average insurance licensed agent make? He is going to talk salary with me soon but I want to know what is fair.

How do i pay for car insurance?

How do I find the best car insurance rates?

Hastings direct car insurance.?

Will I be able to find car insurance for a ’68 Ford Mustang?

Car insurance coverage?

Was done for drink driving what car shall i buy when i get my liciece back for cheap insurance?

Getting car insurance for a new car but i have a point on my license?

Does anybody know where to get cheap auto insurance for a 18year old?

What is the average insurance price on a Mercedes Benz CLS class?

How much is your car insurance per year?

Questions About Car Insurance?

IS THERE A LISTING OF CAR INSURANCE COMPNANIES?

I live in california and need health insurance. What should I get?

Cheap car insurance!!!?

Is there a good site for auto insurance quotes?

Car insurance for young drivers?

What’s the best car insurance?

I been shopping around for insurance with different insurance agencies here in CA ?

Parents of Teens Drivers insurance question?

USAA insurance rates from traffic ticket?

Car insurance?

Temporary auto insurance for move?

Car accident happens when the car’s insurance is not your name?

Insurance for 1998 Corvette for 18 Year Old Male?

What is the best health insurance company in Canada?

What is the average salary for an insurance agent working at an independent insurance agency?

I am currently part time here and going to school to get my insurance license to sell P&C commercial insurance. We are not paid based on commission here but rather by salary. I am fine with that, I adore my boss and the people I work with. I am not making much obviously working only 16 hours a week here doing odds and ends but like I said my boss is putting me through school to get my license and has ‘promoted’ me to full time once I get my license. How much should the average insurance licensed agent make? He is going to talk salary with me soon but I want to know what is fair.

Car insurance for you drivers?

Affordable car insurance?

What does pleasure mean when asked about car insurance?

Math question about cars and insurance?

When buying life insurance what is the best affordable option?

So many health insurence companys .I need to find a good health insurence I would like your help for a good co

Which car is the cheapest to insure for a newly qualified 17 year old driver ?

Tips on how to get first time drivers car insurance down?

Can somebody give me an estimate on the price of car insurance in NY?

Maternity on new Insurance?

If i cancel my auto insurance before the 6 months are up will i get money back?

Will a 9 mph over speeding ticket effect my insurance in NC?

Auto Insurance Company Lowballing me??? What do I do?

How does insurance for a scooter in florida work?

Car Insurance?

Private health insurance = cheaper and better care?

Car Insurance for a 20 year old in new york?

$550 for car insurance and Im 17 is that a fair price?

Ive been offered Traders Car insurance for 1800 a year?

How much would I be paying in insurance if I become a CRNA?

How much would an insurance for a fresh driver 18 years old be for a golf mark 3with 0 no claims for the UK?

How much would it cost for a 17 year old to insure a…..?

How much does your insurance go up after a DUI?

Help with getting car insurance in NY?

Hardtop convertible increase my car insurance?

What is the average salary for an insurance agent working at an independent insurance agency?

I am currently part time here and going to school to get my insurance license to sell P&C commercial insurance. We are not paid based on commission here but rather by salary. I am fine with that, I adore my boss and the people I work with. I am not making much obviously working only 16 hours a week here doing odds and ends but like I said my boss is putting me through school to get my license and has ‘promoted’ me to full time once I get my license. How much should the average insurance licensed agent make? He is going to talk salary with me soon but I want to know what is fair.

“I know your car insurance increase with a convertible, but will it also increase as much with a hardtop convertible? I was thinking of getting the VW Eos, does anyone have one? Is it a good car? The other car I have been looking at is the Ford Edge but everyone tells me Ford vehicles don’t whole their value? What you think I should get?””

“I really need to get a car, just got my drivers license but the insurance companies are trying to charge me over 600 a month. I have heard about people getting their insurance in maryland and other close by states, will i be able to do that? or anything ? oh and i’m 22 btw””

“Also does old insurance let you back on or they kick you out? I think I was kicked off my dad’s insurance… Is there a company I should look at that wouldn’t be as expensive as others would since I have a DUI on my record? I’m a 21 yr old female from NJ

“How much would it cost for a 17 year old to insure a 2007 VAUXHALL CORSA VXR TURBO 1,598 cc””

“1.4 black 3 door im 17 18 in junethats when ima do it got my licence. got my car car has tints and rims with 1.6 engine registered as a 1.4 tho 😛 how much would it cost ima take the rims and tints off and put standard rims so insurance drops

“How much would I be paying in insurance if I become a CRNA?

“Hi im 18 and have been offered traders car insurance online for 1800 per year or 900 for 6 months. Is this likely to be legit I can pay through PayPal and I know alot of people drive on Traders insurance nowadays. Also the AskMID database, how up to date is this and what information does this website provide””

“The insurance company called my dad today and told him that the insurance on my car (1997 Subaru Legacy sedan GT) was going to be $550 a month($6600 a year) is that a fair price? Is there a better insurance company for young drivers? I didn’t do driving school to get the certificate either.

“Okay so heres the deal. Im currently working full time and attending school part time in new york. To make life easier, i’ve decided to purchase a car. But the thing that bothers me the most is the car insurance. I know I’m going to have to pay alot even for only liability. The question is would it be cheaper ( insurance wise) to buy a used car or a brand new car? I’m not trying to get a sports car, just something to drive around and make life easier. Either way I’m going to finance it if it makes a difference. I’ve had my license for a year now with no previous insurance records. By the way, my dad lives in another state. Is there any way he can buy the car for me and have it insured?””

“Statistics show that US citizens pay almost exactly 2X per capita for health care compared to countries with government-supplied general health care. As with so much of our …show more

“I want to cancel my insurance or rather freeze it until the 3 November. Would i get into trouble though if i took it to the garage when i had cancelled my insurance or eve froze it..

“I was wanting to get a scooter a little like the one on this site: http://gainesville.craigslist.org/mcy/1167379006.html So anyone have any info that might help me like will i need insurance, would i need a special tag or license that costs more, are there any laws towards scooters in florida, would i need to get something from the owner like any type of paper work? Any tips would help a bunch!! thanks!!””

“I have a 2001 porsche and this lady just tboned me going through a red light. Now My insurance company wants to offer me about 5000 dollars less then what I can replace it for. I sent them 10 ads in the area close to my car to show them, and they in turn had me appraised by an independent agency. This agency, BIG BLOCK, came back with a dozen examples that all had more miles then mine, and adjusted me .16 cents a mile. After doing depreciation calculations on their examples, the average dep per mile was .60 cents per mile!!!! This changes their evaluation by about 7-8000 dollars overall. Its been two weeks since they totaled my car. What should I do if they keep trying to low ball me?””

“I got a ticket for 53 in a 35. When I went to court the DA lowered it to 44 in a 35.. 9 mph over. Will it effect my insurance? I live in NC.

“i gave 730 dollars for 6 months of insurance in april and it expires in september…but im selling my car an not driving it and want to take the insurance off….will i get money back after i prepaid for 6 months even tho i didnt use all 6 months?

“Hi, I will be relocating jobs and will then have to get onto my new job’s insurance. Just wondering, is maternity often available with applying with a new insurance? Could it be considered a pre-exisiting condition? Also, with insurance, would it cover all my ob/gyn visits? New to this, need info! Thanks, in advance!””

“give me an estimate on average price?

“Hey, so I have my driving test on June 3rd but i am looking to buy a car before then in these next few weeks. Ive been getting some quotes on some possible cars but the cheapest quote i am getting is 4,500, which is absolutly ridiculous! I thought 2,000 was pushing it and i dont intend to pay more than 2,000 a year. The cars ive been looking at are Peugot 206s, Vauxhall Corsa SXI, and Renault Clio’s. Which i believe are in the cheapest insurance band. I just dont understand why im getting quotes of 4000/5000. Most of my firends with similar cars pay 1,500 a year which seems right. I must be doing something wrong. Can anyone give me tips on how to get the price down. Should i add my mum as an additional driver? Do modified cars (alloys and tinted windows) dramatically increase the insurance price? Any reccomended insurance companies? Thanks guys!””

“My daughter wants her own car but insurance costs seem very high – can anyone sugest a suitable car for a new driver that won’t cost her a small fortune to run or maintain ?

“health insurence and dental,with eye glass too .I want my own instade of through a company as a employee””

“I am 37 with 2 kids I currently have term life on me for 250,000.00 and 100,000.00 on each of the kids. Now there are tons of different life insurances out here is one really better than the other? I currently have it thru met life does it really matter?””

“I make 10 dollars an hour, full time job, 80+ hour checks with about 100 dollars in commission monthly. (1700 a month before taxes). I have to pay my rent, 325, my electric, 200 a month, and my phone bill- 40 dollars a month. My internet is 15 a month. How much do you think I could pay for a car, and insurance for a car without going broke? As in, what kind of price brackets should I stay in? I’ve been driving a car that’s paid off since I was 16, now that car is falling apart. I need help, I’ve never done this before! 🙂 Thanks!””

“trying to get a good quote for insurance and need to know what a pleasure vehicle means

“whats the cheapest more affordable car insurance company for a student in san diego, ca???””

“i am a 18 year old male and looking for car insurance on something like a micra, punto, clio or something small like that but the cheapest i can find is 3000 with tesco and thats as a named driver on my dads insurnace. Is there anywere cheaper that anyone knows of ? how much do other people pay? also it is a full uk licence i have and i have had it less than a year””

“from your experience. just a student on a budget. i have two little ones as well.

“Okay, so this question is one of those, if you have to ask you can’t afford it type of questions. Now I have loved Corvette’s since I was old enough to identify cars. I have always dreamed of owning on, and the opportunity is upon me. After selling my car, and saved money, and saved funds, I can afford a 1998 Corvette Silver Automatic. Now it’s a V8, and is pushing over 300HP easy. Insurance is ridiculously high, even with 2 and a half years of perfectly safe driving. (I hate the stereotype of just because I’m young, I’m an unsafe driver. Alas, all the idiots ruin it for us safe young adults.) Anyway the Vette clears out and is mint shape, no accidents, and is selling for $14,900 with 74K miles, a steal if you ask me. Anyway I have over $16,500 saved up, which leaves me with an issue. I can afford the car no problem, but I just know the insurance will be through the roof. However I was wondering if any of you have any idea on the cost. I have Metropolitan if you were wondering.””

“If Car accident happens, and the car that you were driving the car’s insurance is not your name. If call 911,will you get arrested or what? and will that car insurance company pay for the damage that you did to other car?””

“I’ll be moving to Oakland California from Phoenix Arizona and I was wondering if there is such a thing as temporary auto insurance. My vehicle is not currently insured, but I can get a temporary registration from AZ DMV. That would allow me to drive my car for my move. I will be pulling a small utility trailer. I don’t want to get a full 6 month insurance policy because as soon as I get to Oakland, I won’t be driving the car at all. Are there any insurance companies that offer a really short policy (2 days, or maybe a week) ? I only need insurance for those two days, and so that I can get temporary registration from the DMV. Does anyone know if such a thing exists, and if so what company?””

“Car insurance? Question. My boyfriend was driving my car… and my insurance is just liability insurance…My boyfriend does not have insurance. He was pulled over and given a speeding ticket. It says on the paper attached that if he did not show proof of insurance he would need to send that in with the ticket.. the cop did not ask for proof of insurance.. and also on the ticket… it says financial responsibility shown? and the office marked YES….. does that mean he lucked out this time

“I received a traffic ticket for following too closely and was clocked at 17mph going through town. The car in front of me had pulled away from the stoplight and was clearly not interested in speeding up, so I had to speed up some to signal into the adjoining lane to pass him. This was during rush hour, so traffic was pretty heavy. The cop pulled me over and cited me for following too closely which carries a $115 fine. He asked me why I thought he pulled me over, and I honestly had no idea what I did wrong. Unfortunately, he would not concede to a simple warning and cited me anyway. I also received a ticket about 11 months ago for not coming to a complete stop at a stop sign before turning. USAA did not increase my rates from this ticket, but I am concerned that they might increase my rates if they find out about the latest ticket. Should I plead not guilty and have a trial date set to fight this, or just pay the fine and pray that USAA doesn’t pick it up? Does anyone else have experience with two minor traffic violations within one year and USAA auto rates?””

“I wanted to ask parents who have teen drivers. how much extra did it cost when you added your teen to your insurance??

“and noticed that the premium is about the same for all of them but the broker’s fee ranges from $100 to $300, can that be negotiated ? or is it illegal to do so ? i like one of the insurance agencies since they were super nice but they also have the highest brokers fee, could they match the other agencies price ?””

“Got a good quote from 21st century insurance. I’m thinking of switching from my Geico. I’d save a little bit but if anyone thinks Geico is a much better company then I’d probably stay. Any advice out there? Should I keep looking? I live in Florida. Thanks!

“I’ve just passed my test. How do I set up young driver’s car insurance?

“i’m 26 and gonna get a new car and looking to shop around for GOOD car insurance with GOOD coverage w/o braking the bank. is there one site to get multiple quotes or do i have to go to each insurance site individually?

“I’m 17 and I just got my license and my dad is looking for insurance for me does anyone know where I can get a very good deal??

“I live in california and need health insurance. What should I get?

“IS THERE A LISTING OF CAR INSURANCE COMPNANIES?

“I’m trying to see how much would car insurance be for me and my fiancee. She’s 20 and I’m 21 both in college. I will be a first time driver and she had hee license for a couple of years and we live in the State of New York. How does insurance work? What’s the best company for this? Thanks and God Bless!

“what company? what are the pros and cons?

“I am 16 and I want to know if the car is expensive for insurance. I’m a guy too. And I don’t need the I shouldn’t have that car crap. I just want answers please I don’t need your opinions I can afford the car.

“Does anybody know where to get cheap auto insurance for a 18year old?

“does anyone know how much it cost or what is the difference to pay when getting car insurance if i have a point on my license. i just bought a used car and i want to get car insurance for it under my name. however, i have a one point on my license. anyone know how much of a difference in cost a point would cost? or anything else i should know?””

“Was done for drink driving what car shall i buy when i get my liciece back for cheap insurance?

“The cancellation date on my car insurance was 10/11/09 at 12:01 am but on 10/11/09 I renewed the policy and received a reinstatement as of 10/11/09 12:01 am. but my car got into an accident on 10/11/09 – is my car covered?

“I am planning on going through AAA. But I’m wondering if they will insure a car that is more than 40 years old? Will it be more or less expensive than it would be to insure a regular car? Has anyone had experience with insurance for a car more than 20-30 years old before??

“We are thinking of taking car insurance through Hastings direct. Are they reliable? Until now we’ve been with Norwich Union, but they are very expensive now, so we want to switch. Any others people really recommend, reliable and cheap?””

“How do I find the best car insurance rates?

“i’m 17 years old and moving out. me and my parents do not get along. i’m buying my own car but i do not know how i’m going to pay for the insurance? i do not know much about anything. i can’t get a credit card because i’m not 18 so what should i do? is there a different way?

“does anyone know about how much the average teen’s car insurance is? im 17 and looking for a car, i have $1750 in my bank account… about how much would car insurance cost me? and how much do i have to pay upfront? i know its sometimes cheaper if you have good grades, and i have straight a’s. can anyone help me? thanks!””

“I know equine medical insurance differs form breed, age, and value of the horse but what would you think a 9 year old $13,000 TB’s life insurance would be?””

“health insurance

“i got married 2 months ago, I m waiting to start the process for green card! at this time I wanted to get a good health insurance, my husband doesn t know aythin about it so please help me!!!””

“ok i live in canada, and i am saveing up for my first car, what is the cheapest car i can get, cheap but still a good car, a standared car not a stick. and how much insurance will i have to pay for this car. no i only got pulled over once but that was 2 years ago, will that take an effect for my insurance ………””

“ok say its like an 2001 mustang gt it is black not a bright color i am just getting added to my parents plan im an a student and i live in houston tx

“Are there life insurance companies in US that sell increasing benefit (benefit increases at fixed % each year) insurance. Note: Not variable life insurance

“Looking for supplemental insurance, but I want to go with a good one. I am a 27 year old female. No pre-existing conditions…. any suggestions?””

“Currently 18 years old and was looking for a car but I am also interested in motorcycles. The bike would be a 1979 Honda Twinstar 185. I just wanted something to zip around in in the city. Would it be less considering if I crash there isn’t much to repair? or more because I am a teen? I currently pay $150 as a secondary driver on my dad’s car insurance. I know there are a lot of factors to determine price but how much of a difference is it normally?

“How much does moped insurance usually cost?(for new owner and ped)?

“We are wanting to start TTC, but we are a little worried about the cost of the actual birth and doctors expenses, as well as any complications that might arise. Now, we do have enough money to cover the basics, but if anything else should arise to complicate things, we’re worried. We both work from home for ourselves and have looked into private health insurance, even only maternity insurance, but the plans just suck and dang expensive! Anyway, I was wondering if you knew of any way to get legitimate insurance for only me while I’m pregnant, and for the baby after its born? Some sort of affordable state insurance? Im in AZ by the way. How would i go about finding something like that? thanks!””

“I’m 20 years old and I own a car. I pay a lot for my own insurance. But I live with a 25 year-old roommate. Is there anyway I can lower my insurance premium by putting my car under his insurance policy because we live together in the same household. What do I need to do? We don’t have the same insurance company and does that mean I have to terminate my current insurance and switch to his company? Or a lot more need to be done? I have no clue. This means big savings for me so please help. Thank you!

“My auto insurance went up AGAIN! I am a safe driver! OHIO mutual is horrible! What is a cheap insurance company? NOT SAFE AUTO>THEY SUCK

“What is the cheapest and best car insurance out there. im 18.

“I am currently with National Health paying $408 a month for I don’t know what. I’ve been on this insurance by my parents since before I was 18 and I just can’t afford it, plus it doesn’t cover me for things I need most! I have tried filling out applications but since I was not responsible for my medical records before, I have no access to dates, doctors names prescriptions names, etc. to fill out the forms. I am looking for coverage that would include generic prescriptions & annual exams. Since I don’t have access of my previous medical history, I’m looking to see if there is anyone that can help me with insurance WITHOUT that information from me. I’m not sure if this is true but I’ve heard that some people can just pull your medical records and and see what you qualify for, so if you or anyone knows anything about this I would really appreciate your input.””

“I am wondering what cost more to insure, a 2000 Ford Mustang Red v6 or a 2003 Chevy Silverado 2500HD reg cab. V8 For a 16 year old driver?””

“Hello, I’m filling out a student medical form for school, and it asks me for my insurance company’s group number. I have All Kids healthcare insurance. Can anyone tell me where is it located?””

“My father, just yesterday tried to commit suicide by slitting his wrist, luckily he had called the cops, but he also had to take an ambulance ride and another ambulance ride to the county hospital where he will be held for 72 hours. He does not have insurance due to his work laying him off, and him not being able to afford it. Is there any kind of insurance that will cover this kind stuff. He has been suffering from depression and high blood pressure for quite sometime, so I don’t know if those are pre existing things that would stop insurance…but him and my mother cant afford this at all right now. They live in southern california, if anyone knows of some kind of insurance, please please respond!””

“I know I sound ridiculous. Over 2 years ago I moved, and left my car at a relatives with plates etc. Never turned them in. I don’t believe I cancelled insurance either . I just moved back and would like to register and insure the car again. I checked my drivers license and it is valid with no suspensions or restrictions etc.. I went online to get a quote from the same insurance company and it seems like I could have signed up right now with a very reasonable quote. lucky or can I expect something else when I go to the DMV?””

“why is it that when i type in my car reg number on insurance quote websites it says.. please enter a valid registration number…? Could it mean that the car is stolen or anything? appreciate your help and advice.

“also how much do you think would cost? no tickets, no wrecks, nothing on my record. thanks!””

“I am a 18 year old boy and I want to purchase a Honda Civic EX 4-door w/ a manual transmission. I am looking at a 2000-2005 or a 2006-2009 model. Could anybody give me an estimate of how much insurance is monthly? Thanks

“Hello in June I will be 17 years old! Obviously like all 17 year old males I want a car! I’m not massively fussed about the car as long as it doesn’t cost to much! Today I have been looking at cars such as; FIAT CINQUENCENTO Perodua Nippa EX and a few other cars bellow 1l I live in Northamptonshire and my postcode is NN1 *** on comparison websites i cant find insurance for less than 3500 when that is miles out of my price range! If anyone knows any insurance sites or extremely cheap cars to insure for 17 year olds then please reply to this. Any help will be much appreciated. Thanks

“I was wondering is Landa auto insurance was good. I got a ticket a few days ago and their company is backing me up before that date.

“My provisonal license will be valid in 2 months when im 17 and once i take my driving test and pass it, i plan on getting a car. The thing is that insurance will be quite high as i would have just passed my test and im only 17. My question is: If i get the car and register it under my mums (or dads) name and put the insurance under their names would it be cheaper? Bear in mind that my parents have about 16 years of no claims bonusus too, thanx xxx””

“I’m 18 years old and live in Suffolk county new York on the east end of long island. I drive a 2002 red dodge intrepid with 140,000 miles on it. It’s an R/T which is a sport edition!!! The car has a few dings on it. I have no convictions on my license or points and I am a male. How much would insurance cost per month and what company is the most reasonable ? Any info at all would be great, thank you!!!!””

“what’s a good, AFFORDABLE company i can go to for auto insurance? i’m a 19 yr old female, living in dallas, tx marital status: separated””

“Or any insurance place? For car, hostiapl, boats ect…..””

“Im buying my first car. Im 18 and a male living in new york. Im going on my parents car insurance no matter what, but does it matter whose name the car is in? Would it be more …show more””

“Vauxhall Astra DR5 engine1.4 made in 1995 year.I am looking from something cheap but good.

“how do i report someone driving without insurance and who isnt registered? and what happens to them when they get caught without both??? in california.

“Im a new driver, whats the most affordable and best car insurance for me?””

“im 15 and i just got my liscence (you can get it at 15 in Idaho because i live in a hick state) im a good student, 3.8 gpa, and ive never gotten in an accident while i was a student driver with my permit. about how much can i expect to be paying a month for car insurance? dont tell me to go to a website and fill out a form, it takes forever and i dont feel like giving out my social security number, thank you very much. please does anyone have a ballpark estimate?””

“Its a 2002 Honda Accord SE 4-door. Lets just they there was an incident, anyways. The rear passenger door is banged in. My issue is, if I buy a replacement, would it be hard to mount the door, are the bolts, just screw on, and the door is already aligned or is there some type of process? The deductible would be $500 with the possibility of higher insurance rates. I could get the door in the same color for less. What should I do through insurance or do it myself, would it be difficult? I have someone who will paint it, if it doesn’t match. Supposedly, as far as the Window components are (Regulator etc, they are included in the replacement also) http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a81/oyoki1/Pictures1026.jpg””

“i took a urine test with my doctor the other day. I asked what h was testing for and he said everything , so Im not sure what hes testing. He said he was gonna check for diabetes and what not. I was wondering, in the case he drug tests me can he tel my insurance? Can I get dropped from the insurance for this? I smoked weed about 5 weeks ago. I live in California amd hnet is my insurance. Thanks!””

“i got a car accident on 2/09/10 around 11:45pm, and when i got the police report, it says 00:05am 2/10/10, it really doesnt matter to me at the first moment when i got the report. I tried to claim the insurance, but the agent told me that the other guy has no insurance covered, it’s either expired or dont have it. And few days later, i got a letter from The Hartford , stating that: we received your claim request for a loss on 02/09/2010. According to our records, this policy was cancelled effective 2/9/10 for non-payment. We are unable to honor this cliam because the loss occurred after the policy was cancelled. I was so up, i mean, can they do it on purpose ? just because they dont want to pay me ? If so what can i do ? How am i gonna claim my loss ? my car is totaled. I went to do a body checkup…everything is fine, and my health insurance covered that, but can i claim the bill with my car too ? I asked my agent, and it seems like she doesnt help, knows nothing about how to do and doesnt even help, worst agent ever. She suggests me to go to Small Amount Claim Court to file a complaint, because she cant claim the loss from the other guy. So, my questions is, what should i do ? go to the court and file a compalint ? or any advice ? (i consulted with a lawyer, and he said that since i dont have body injuries, it’s hard to sue, and they dont accept the case, bacause the amount is too less to claim)””

“So the car is in my Moms name and she has insurance, but she has to drive her car home, meaning I have to drive the other one. I don’t have insurance, but we are getting GAP insurance. Is this safe? If I damage the car are we covered?””

“So a friend of mine is letting me borrow his car for three months. now the problem is insurance. We dont know what to do. He has full coverage insurance with statefarm but said that he cant simply add my name to the insurance because if i get into an accident and get sued, his parents (who the car is registered too) will have to pay for the liability. what i’m confused about is if he has full coverage, and my name is under their insurance, wouldnt the insurance company pay for it and not his parents? His suggestion says that the only way i can borrow the car and cover all liability and contingencies is if he transfers (or ‘sells’) the car to my mom, so the car can be registered under MY parents name rather than his, so in the case of being sued, my parents would have to pay for the damages. what to do!?!? HELP!””

“How much will my car insurance raise? I got into an accident I have state farm. It was only a small fender bender, I had ran into a girl, i only hit her bumper, there is only a scratch. My car has a broken cornering light and dent in the fender. I have a Ford Ranger and she also has a Ford Ranger. I got a ticket for following to close. What can i do? for the insuance and ticket?””

“Where can I find an affordable Orthodontist in Seattle/Kirkland/Woodinville area?

“I need to get car insurance to put the title in my name. I am just looking for the cheapest thing out there right now, not too concerned with full coverage right now, just the basics. I will do research and get the one that best suits me later but for right now I just need something fast. Geico’s rates were over $100/mo for my car, is that about average? Or is there something cheaper?””

“What is a good cheap insurance companies in Calgary, Alberta?””

“I’m just trying to find a good quote for the renewal of my car insurance, due in November 10. The cheapest I can get for a THIRD PARTY FIRE & THEFT only is 800!!!! for the following circumstances: Driver: male 32 yo, EU national living in the UK since 2003.Home owner. No convictions or anything like that. Full UK licence that I got converted in 2005, though I had held a full EU licence for 9 years before that. In full employment. The car: 1998 R reg For Fiesta LX 1.8 Diesel. 3 doors hatchback. Kept in a secure (bollards) street at home during the night and in the company’s hyper secure car park during the day. Miles per year: up to 9000. With factory fitted immobiliser plus a anti theft wheel lock. The postcode is not the best, but it can’t be the reason for it being so expensive, because my neighbours pay something ridiculous, like 30 or 40 per month for a fully comp policy, and also, because it’s not a fully comp policy that I’m after and the car is so cheap (600) that it wouldn’t make sense. I’m even ready to go for a third party only, but it turns out even more expensive in the searches… I’ve even tried with other cars with smaller engines thinking that maybe replacing the car would help… I’m really confused, and that famous website is not helping at all. Hopefully somebody can shed some light on where the problem is. It’d be so very much appreciated…””

“I live in michigan, we own our house just a simple house 2 cars. working parents, we have 21st century and i’m trying to do as much research as I can before I make this offer to my parents, I have no car yet i’m wondering how much do you guys think my insurance would cost? please don’t send me to another website if you’ve been in this situation tell me how much you payed and your story(how many cars, insurance company, etc) thank you so much to those who will help! I’m thinking maybe $150 or $200.””

“What would it cost for insurance for a 16 year old male driving 1980 corrvette?

“I’m currently a resident in Cali and my car is registered there. Can I get Idaho car insurance without becoming an Idaho resident because I don’t want to register my car in Idaho or become a resident because I’m just going to school in Idaho for a few more years.

“Do insurance companies have insurance from a higher up company or resources? eg Government

“I am getting really annoyed with trying to get a quote for car rental in USA. For basic rental I have been quoted $200. But then there are all the insurances: Loss Damage Waiver (LDW) Supplemental Liability Insurance (SLI) Personal Accident and Effects (PAE) What do I actually need to have as they are really expensive!!! Adding just the first two takes my rental up to $500. I am very confused. What legally do I have to have? Someone told me the US insurance is strange cos you can get sued for an accident and end up paying thousands of dollars out to the person you hit. Can I just get insurance through my own car insurance here in the UK rather than paying $300 dollars??

“I was wondering how much insurance would cost for a 50+ year old, and which would be the best insurance, and also the cheapest.””

“I need to know which car insurance is both reliable and affordable?

I need to know which car insurance is both reliable and affordable?

Leave a comment